USCHS STAFF MEMBERS @ 202-543-8919


Ronald A. Sarasin, President: X12



Laura McCulty Stepp, Vice President, Membership and Development: X22

Marilyn Green, Director of Corporate Giving: X21

Steve Livengood, Director of Public Programs and Chief Guide: X17

Bee Barnett, Manager, Membership & Development: X20

Brandi Long, Development Coordinator: X13

Jennifer Romberg, Manager, Development and Outreach: X23



Peter McGuire, Director, Finance and Administration: X32

Sheri Williams, Accounting Manager, X15


History/Educational Outreach:

Lauren E. Borchard, Director of Historical Programs: X11

William C. diGiacomantonio, Chief Historian: X27



Diana Wailes, Vice President, Merchandising: X29

Michael Lawson, Receiving Manager: X35

Samantha Crawford, Assistant Buyer: X26

Vince Scott, Operations Manager: X33

Shannice Moore, Merchandise: X10



Mitch Bainwol
President and CEO, Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers

The Honorable Kenneth E. Bentsen, Jr.
President, Securities Industry and Financial Markets Association

The Honorable Roy Blunt
United States Senate, Missouri

Jean P. Bordewich
Program Officer, The Madison Initiative, The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation

Kenneth Bowling, Ph.D.
The George Washington University (Retired)

Marc Cadin
Chief Operating Officer, The Association for Advanced Life Underwriting

Nicholas E. Calio
President and CEO, Airlines for America

Sean Callinicos
Senior Vice President for Government Relations, Cardinal Health

Donald G. Carlson
Chairman, USCHS Board of Trustees
Managing Director, Washington National Tax Service, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

The Honorable Bob Casey
United States Senate, Pennsylvania

L. Neale Cosby
Treasurer, USCHS

Jeanne deCervens
Vice President and Director, Federal Government Affairs, Transamerica

Joseph W. Dooley
President General, National Society of the Sons of the American Revolution

Andrew Durant
Managing Director, Samuels International Associates, Inc.

The Honorable Virginia Foxx
United States House of Representatives, North Carolina

Mary Moore Hamrick
National Managing Principal, Public Policy, Grant Thornton LLP

Marc Hopkins
Interim CEO, American Association of University Women

The Honorable John B. Larson
United States House of Representatives, Connecticut

Brett Loper
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs, American Express Company

Lorraine Miller
Commercial Real Estate Consultant, Keller Williams Preferred Properties

The Honorable Edward A. Pease
Senior Vice President, Government Relations, Volkswagen Group of America

Craig Purser
President and CEO, National Beer Wholesalers Association

Cokie Roberts
ABC News and NPR

The Honorable Ron Sarasin
President, United States Capitol Historical Society

Anna Schneider
Vice President, Industry-Government Relations, Volkswagen Group of America

Jan Schoonmaker
Vice President (retired), Van Scoyoc Associates, Inc.

Matthew Shay
President & CEO, National Retail Federation

Dontai Smalls
Vice President, Corporate Affairs, UPS

William G. Sutton
President and CEO, Equipment Leasing and Finance Association (Retired)

James A. Thurber, PhD.
Distinguished University Professor of Government, American University

Connie Tipton
President and CEO, International Dairy Foods Association

Brigadier General Tim White
Senior Executive, The Spectrum Group

Mike Zarrelli
Manager of Federal Affairs, Amway Inc.

COUNSEL TO USCHS: J. Dennis Molloy, Partner, Hanson & Molloy

You must be logged in to post a comment.