Donald G. Carlson
Chairman, USCHS Board of Trustees
Managing Director, Washington National Tax Service, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Connie Tipton
Vice Chair, USCHS Board of Trustees
President and CEO, International Dairy Foods Association (Retired)

David Regan
Treasurer, USCHS Board of Trustees
Executive Vice President, Legislative Affairs, National Automobile Dealers Association

Jeanne deCervens
Secretary, USCHS Board of Trustees
Vice President and Director, Federal Government Affairs, Transamerica (Retired) 

The Honorable Jane L. Campbell
President and CEO, United States Capitol Historical Society


The Honorable Roy Blunt
United States Senate, Missouri

Jean P. Bordewich
Program Officer for U.S. Democracy, The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation

Marc Cadin
Chief Executive Officer, Finseca

The Honorable Bob Casey
United States Senate, Pennsylvania

The Honorable Tom Cole
United States House of Representatives, Oklahoma

The Honorable Gerry Connolly
United States House of Representatives, Virginia

Alice Valder Curran
Partner, Hogan Lovells

Joseph W. Dooley
President General, National Society of the Sons of the American Revolution

Lee Dunn
Director, Cloud Policy for North America, Google Cloud | G Suite

Ron Elving
Senior Editor and Correspondent, Washington Desk, NPR

The Honorable Virginia Foxx
United States House of Representatives, North Carolina

Anthony Greenberg
JBG Smith

Mary Moore Hamrick
Senior Fellow, UNC Kenan Institute for Private Enterprise

Betsy Wright Hawkings
Managing Partner, Article One Advisors

James Head
Partner, Williams Mullen

Mark Hopkins
Co-founder & Chairman, TCMH Holdings LLC

The Honorable John B. Larson
United States House of Representatives, Connecticut

Shannon McGahn
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs,  National Association of Realtors

Joyce Meyer
Executive Vice President, Government Relations, American Council of Life Insurers

The Honorable Lorraine Miller
Commercial Real Estate Consultant, Keller Williams Preferred Properties

Laura Murphy
President, Laura Murphy & Associates

Neil Naraine 
Senior Director, Government Relations, International Paper

Ashli Palmer
Peck Madigan Jones

Shawn Parry-Giles, PhD.
Chair, Department of Communication, University of Maryland

Craig Purser
President and CEO, National Beer Wholesalers Association

Michael C. Quinn
President and CEO, Museum of the American Revolution

Robert A. Rusbuldt
President & CEO, Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc.

Anna Schneider
Senior Vice President, Industry-Government Relations, Volkswagen Group of America, Inc.

Jan Schoonmaker
Vice President (retired), Van Scoyoc Associates, Inc.

Robert H. Schwengel, MD
General & Invasive Cardiology, Cardiovascular Associates of Rhode Island

Dontai Smalls
Vice President, Corporate Affairs, UPS

James A. Thurber, PhD.
Distinguished University Professor of Government, American University

Mark Tyndall
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs & U.S. General Counsel, Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

Brigadier General Tim White
Senior Executive, The Spectrum Group

Emeritus Trustees:

Kenneth Bowling, Ph.D.
The George Washington University (Retired)


Counsel to USCHS:

Maura Molloy Grant
Hanson & Molloy

You must be logged in to post a comment.