Every year, the Director of Corporate Giving invites 5 to 9 members of the Capitol Committee to join the Development Committee, a select group of individuals who help keep the Capitol Committee membership program dynamic, and assist with bringing in new members.  They are instrumental in helping the Society raise more than $1,000,000 a year.

We are pleased to announce the Development Committee for the 2017-2018 fiscal year.

  • Anna Schneider*, Volkswagen
  • Donald Carlson, USCHS Board Chairman, PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • Connie Tipton, USCHS Board Vice Chair
  • Jonah Houts, Express Scripts
  • Mark Tyndall, Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals
  • Andrew Vermilye, Fidelity Investments
  • Camden Fine, Independent Community Bankers of America
  • Christine Burgeson, Airlines for America
  • Harrison Wadsworth, Siemens
  • Omar Vargas, 3M

*Denotes Committee Chair

Interested in joining the Development Committee? Please Contact:

Marilyn Lee Green
Director of Corporate Giving
202-543-8919 x21

Jennifer Romberg
Manager, Development and Outreach
202-543-8919 x23

You must be logged in to post a comment.